In the web portal of Jolt it is possible to remove list instances as needed. When viewing this option, note that we use the word, "deactivate." The reason for this is because there is still a way to reactivate the list instance at any time. Although the list is retrievable, now that it is deactivated it will no longer reflect in any scoring or reporting on Jolt.
Please follow the instructions in this tutorial to successfully learn how to deactivate lists on Jolt.
1. In the web account go to Review and then Browse Lists.
2. Filter for the name of the list. You can filter for multiple lists at a time, though it is often easier to find what you are looking for by filtering for one or two at a time.
3. If you are searching for a form, you can filter for a specific employee under the Person filter.
4. Filter by Date if necessary.
5. Once you have found the correct list instance located at the bottom of the page, select the list instance.
6. You will be taken to another page. On the top right of the page, select the option Deactivate List.
7. Once you deactivate the list in the web account it will also be removed from the iPad if it is currently populated there.
8. In order to delete multiple list instances at the same time, select Deactivate from he options located above the list instances.
9. A new window will appear and from here you will want to make sure that all the list instances you want deactivated are checked and those that you do not want deactivated are left unchecked.
10. Once you have checked the lists instances, select Deactivate.
Please take into consideration that you can only deactivate list instances this way once the deadline has passed, if there is no deadline, or once the list has been completed.
For instructions on how to remove list instances on the iPad please visit the article, Remove old lists from the iPad.