A Blackout Range is a range of time that Lists do not populate on the iPad. This prevents the list instances from being counted as late. For example, this feature can be used when the store is closed for holidays or a remodel.
Login to the Jolt Web Portal, go to Settings then Company.
1. In the right you will see Blackout Ranges, input a date or date range.
2. Save your changes.
Making these changes will affect all of your locations in the company. However, if you set Blackout Ranges in Location Settings it will override the Company Settings. If you remove a range in Location Settings it will revert back, you must remove it from the Company Settings.